Rating

Excellent
5 stars based on
1 Reviews
Views
1751

Brothers Furniture


Address
Plot# 82,Block# J ,Progoti Sharani Baridhara, Dhaka-1212
Opening Hour
Saturday 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sunday 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Monday 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday Closed

Google Map Location
Description

Baridhara
Plot# 82,Block# J ,Progoti Sharani Baridhara, Dhaka-1212 Tel:9895290 Mobile: 01926680826-27 e-mail: baridhara@brothersfurniture.com.bd
Gulshan E-12, D.C.C Market, Gulshan-1,Dhaka-1212 Tel:9895289,Mobile: 01926680849-50 e-mail:gulshan@brothersfurniture.com.bd
Uttara House# 2,Road# 05, Sec#01, Uttara, Dhaka-1230 Tel:8957888,Mobile: 01926680830-31 e-mail: uttara@brothersfurniture.com.bd
Mirpur 1304, East Monipur Begum Rokeya Sharani, Mirpur, Dhaka-1216 Tel:8055057 ,Mobile: 01926680865-74-75 e-mail: mirpur@brothersfurniture.com.bd
Khilgaon Plot# C-287/14, Block# C, Khilgoan, Dhaka-1219 Tel:7212523,Mobile: 01926680866 e-mail: khilgaon@brothersfurniture.com.bd
Kakrail 89/1, Kakrail Super Market Kakrail, Dhaka-1000 Tel:9357208,Mobile: 01926680852-53 e-mail: kakrail@brothersfurniture.com.bd
Nazimuddin Road House#90-91, Nazimuddin Road, Lalbagh, Dhaka-1100 Tel:7301885,Mobile: 01926680834-35 e-mail: nazimuddinroad@brothersfurniture.com.bd
Chittagong Plot# 07, Road# 01, Lane# 06, Block# L, Halishahar Housing Estate, Dluble Mooring Agrabad Access Road, Chittagong Tel:2513432,Mobile: 01926680846-48 e-mail: chittagong@brothersfurniture.com.bd
Sylhet Creative-I,House#01,Road#34,Block#D Shahzalal Upashahar, Sylhet-3100 Tel : 0821-724862-63,Mobile:01926680877 email: sylhet@brothersfurniture.com.bd
Bogra Home Collection Shahid Abdul Zabbar Sharak Jeloswaritola, Bogra Tel:051-69735,Mobile: 01926680868 e-mail: bogra@brothersfurniture.com.bd
Khulna 22, K D A Avenue, Khulna Mobile: 01926680869 e-mail: khulna@brothersfurniture.com.bd
Rajshahi Khan Furnitur Gallery Ghodholee Market, Station Road Sheroil, Rajshahi Tel:0721-810643,Mobile: 01926680872 e-mail: rajshahi@brothersfurniture.com.bd
Comilla Classic Home Furniture Police Line Road Jhawtola, Comilla-3500 Mobile: 01926680870 e-mail: comilla@brothersfurniture.com.bd
Feni 286/1 Noor Mansion.S.S.K Road, Feni Tel:0331-73392,Mobile:01926680867 e-mail: feni@brothersfurniture.com.bd
Moulovi Bazar 195,Shomsher Nagar Road Chowmohona, Moulovibazar Mobile: 01926680871 e-mail: moulovibazar@brothersfurniture.com.bd
Barishal Police Line Road, Barisal Mobile: 01926680873 Tel:0431-2176346 e-mail: barisal@brothersfurniture.com.bd
Jatrabari 32,Pushponir,Rasulpur,Donia Jatrabari,Dhaka-1236, Mobile:01926680878 e-mail: jatrabari@brothersfurniture.com.bd
Chowmuhoni
132,Hazi Plaza,Purbobazar, Chowmuhoni,Noakhali,Bangladesh, Mobile:01926680879, e-mail: brothersfurniture.chowmuhoni@gmail.com
Chowmuhoni
132,Hazi Plaza,Purbobazar, Chowmuhoni,Noakhali,Bangladesh, Mobile:01926680879, e-mail: brothersfurniture.chowmuhoni@gmail.com
Factory 1084, Khilbarirtak, Shahjadpur, Gulshan-1, Dhaka -1212, Tel: 8822859 Ex-101. Mob: 01926-680888

Reviews
  1. Excellent

    Interior decoration now became an essential thing for the kind of the modern age, as the need of demand of the new age.

Leave a review: