Rating

No Rating
0 Reviews
Views
1942

Otobi Furnitures


Address
Otobi Centre
Plot 12, Block CWS (C), Gulshan South Avenue, Gulshan 1, Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh.
Opening Hour
Saturday 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sunday 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Monday 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday Closed

Google Map Location
Description

Bangladesh
Exclusive Showrooms

Exclusive Dealers | Franchise







Agrabad Showroom
Zohora Tower,1401 Shekh Mujib road, Agrabad C/A. Chittagong-4100
+88 01711-639401
agrabad@otobi.com




Bogra Showroom
1585/1715, Fatik Kundu Lane, Katnar Para, Datta Bari, Bogra-5800
+88 01730-320268
bogora@otobi.com




Dhanmondi Showroom
Meher Gardens # Hs # 39/A,Rd #14/A, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1209
+88 01713-129700
dhanmondishr@otobi.com




Dilkusha Showroom
14 Dilkusha, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000
+88 01711-639402
dilkusha@otobi.com




Elephant Road Showroom
230, New Elephantrd, Dhaka-1205,
+88 02-8619257 / +88 01711-639403
elephantrd@otobi.com




Gulshan Showroom
SE(F) 3, Gulshan Ave,Dhaka-1212
+88 02-8814238 / +88 01711-639406
gulshan@otobi.com




Malibagh Showroom
Siddique Complex (1st-5th floor) 84, Siddeshwari Road, Malibagh, Ramna, Dhaka-1217
+88 02-9341778 / +88 01711-404748
malibag@otobi.com




Mirpur Showroom
Northern Lions,RP Tower, Plot # 04,Block # D,Section # 2,Zoo Road, Mirpur-2, Dhaka-1216
+88 02-9015606 / +88 01730-017742
mirpursr@otobi.com




Nasirabad Showroom
Rahima Center,1618/1639,CDA Avenue, nasirabad, Chittagong.-4000
+88 031-2552347 / +88 01714-090560
nasirabad@otobi.com




Otobi Center Showroom
Plot # 12.Block # CWS(C) Gulshan South Avenue, Gul-1, Dhaka-1212
+88 02-8852314 / +88 01714-036360
center@otobi.com




Panthapath Showroom
D,H.Tower,129 Panthapath,Dhaka-1215
+88 02-9142868 / +88 01711-431270
panthapath@otobi.com




Savar Showroom
3, Savar New Market (1st & 2nd floor), Savar Bazar, Savar, Dhaka
+88 01730-017780 / +8802 7744428/29
savarsr@otobi.com




Shewrapara Showroom
924/1, Begum Rokea Shoroni,Mirpur,Dhaka-1216
+88 02-8050729 / +88 01711-404747
shewrapara@otobi.com




Sylhet Showroom
Merchant Tower 1st Floor, 582 East Mira Bazar, Sylhet-3100
+88 01713-258784 / +88 0821-2831136
mirabazar_sylhet@otobi.com




Uttara Showroom
Hs # 19/21,Rd # 7,Sec # 4, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka-1230
+88 02-8919527 / +88 01711-639404
uttara@otobi.com




Wari Showroom
53, 53/1, Kaptan Bazar, Wari, Dhaka-1203
+8802-7110529 / +88 01730-017753
wari@otobi.com

Leave a review: